T.I.P GmbH

Kontakte

 

Klaus

 

 

 

 

 

 

Klaus Ackermann
Geschäftsführer
Tel.:04747/873 99 11
k.ackermann@tip-drahtseile.de

Matthias

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthias Kathmann
Verkauf – Innendienst
Tel.:04747/873 99 13
m.kathmann@tip-drahtseile.de

Sabine

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sabine Völkner
Verkauf – Innendienst
Tel.:04747/873 99 14
s.voelkner@tip-drahtseile.de

G9138

Martin Ackermann
ehem. Könnecke
Prokurist
Tel.: 04747/8739915
Mobil: 0176 80518045
m.ackermann@tip-drahtseile.de
waterbags@tip-drahtseile.de

20161013_101716
Kerstin Gudehus
Vertriebsassistenz
Tel.:04747/873 99 19
k.gudehus@tip-drahtseile.de

Fritz

Fritz Serger
Leiter Marketing und Personal
Tel.:04747/873 99 16
f.serger@tip-drahtseile.de

 

 

 

 

G9161

Lidia Zimbelmann
Leiterin Näherei
Tel.:04747/873990
verkauf@tip-drahtseile.de

Mario Monsees
Betriebsleiter
Tel.:04747/8739922
m.monsees@tip-drahtseile.de

TIP –Technische Industrie-Produkt-Vertriebs-GmbH
Heerstedter Mühlenweg 16
D-27616 Beverstedt
Tel. +49 4747 87399-0
Fax +49 4747 87399-18
verkauf@tip-drahtseile.de